Watch Laurel In The Feature Film ODD THOMAS

Watch Laurel In The Feature Film SAIGE PAINTS THE SKY

Representation

MARCHETTI MANAGEMENT LLC
Nick Marchetti

marchitn@hotmail.com

LOS ANGELES (THEATRICAL AND VOICEOVER)

Imperium 7

Steven Neibert (Theatrical)
Marni Anhalt (Voiceover)

5455 Wilshire Blvd.
Suite 1706
Los Angeles Ca 90036
phone 3 2 3 . 9 3 1 . 9 0 9 9
fax 3 2 3 . 9 3 1. 9 0 8 4

Steven@imperium-7.com
Marni@imperium-7.com
www.imperium-7.com

 
NEW MEXICO

O-Agency

Lynette O’Connor

P.O. Box 6887
Albuquerque, NM 87197
505-344-3149

lynette@o-agency.com
www.o-agency.com

TEXAS

Kim Dawson Agency

Melissa McQueen

1645 Stemmons Freeway
Suite B
Dallas, TX 75207
214-638-2414
214-638-7567

melissa@kimdawsonagency.com
kimdawsonagency.com

KimDawsonLogo
NORTH CAROLINA

Carolina Talent

Marc S Soper

1230 West Morehead St
Suite 210
Charlotte NC 28208
Office: 704-332-3218 x107
Cell: 704-905-6500

Marc@carolinatalent.us
www.carolinatalent.us

LOUISIANA

Bold Agency

Joseph Chavez

New Orleans, LA
Cell: 424-202-8627

jchavez@beboldagency.com
beboldagency.com

COLORADO

Big Fish Talent

Emily Rushing

P. O. Box 440081
Aurora, Colorado 80044
303-744-7170

emily@bigfishtalent.com
www.coloradomodels.net

Philosophy Communication, Inc.
Jennifer Lester

209 Kalamath Street, Unit 2
Denver, Colorado 80223
303.394.2366 (main)
303.870.3825 (mobile)
601.767.0682 (fax)

jlester@philosophycommunication.com
philosophycommunication.com