Representation

MARCHETTI MANAGEMENT LLC
Nick Marchetti

marchitn@hotmail.com

LOS ANGELES (THEATRICAL AND VOICEOVER)

Imperium 7

Steven Neibert (Theatrical)
Marni Anhalt (Voiceover)

5455 Wilshire Blvd.
Suite 1706
Los Angeles Ca 90036
phone 3 2 3 . 9 3 1 . 9 0 9 9
fax 3 2 3 . 9 3 1. 9 0 8 4

Steven@imperium-7.com
Marni@imperium-7.com
www.imperium-7.com

 
LOS ANGELES (COMMERCIAL AND PRINT)

Saint Agency

925 N. La Brea Ave.
4th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90038

The Saint Agency Logo
NEW MEXICO

O-Agency

Lynette O’Connor

P.O. Box 6887
Albuquerque, NM 87197
505-344-3149

lynette@o-agency.com
www.o-agency.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Carolina Talent

Marc S Soper

1230 West Morehead St
Suite 210
Charlotte NC 28208
Office: 704-332-3218 x107
Cell: 704-905-6500

Marc@carolinatalent.us
www.carolinatalent.us

COLORADO

Big Fish Talent

Emily Rushing

P. O. Box 440081
Aurora, Colorado 80044
303-744-7170

emily@bigfishtalent.com
www.coloradomodels.net

Philosophy Communication, Inc.
Jennifer Lester

209 Kalamath Street, Unit 2
Denver, Colorado 80223
303.394.2366 (main)
303.870.3825 (mobile)
601.767.0682 (fax)

jlester@philosophycommunication.com
philosophycommunication.com